With God all things are possible.

My heading states the truth plainly and simply. After rereading the first five chapters of Isaiah this past weekend, I was reminded that many think of God as a generic, one -title- fits- all- religions type deity. Scripture plainly states otherwise. YVWH of Abraham, Isaac, and Jacob says that, “I am God, and there is none other.”  This is Who my heading refers to.  Amazingly my sister-in-law’s latest PET scan came back absolutely clear, after only three months of treatment for stage four cancer. Miracle is the term the doctors use to describe this.  All I can do is offer praise to the One who also lovingly describes Himself in the gospels as the Great Physician.

 

 

Leave a Reply

